Contact Us, Hours & Directions

Corporate Office
Call:309-654-2261

Email:Sales@XylemLtd.com
Fax:309-654-2045
Rocks Etc. Inc
Call:815-836-0086

Email:RocksEtc@ATT.com
Golden Valley Hardscapes, LLC
Call:515-328-3162

Email:Cara@GolVal.com
Fax:515-328-3163

You can request general information by clicking onXylem, Ltd here. If you know the name of the person you wish to reach, simply click on the email address to contact them, or click on the name below to get more detailed contact information. (For a more detail list, check our staff listings)

NAME CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Xylem Ltd General Contact Info Sales@XylemLtd.com
Nicki Smith Sales (E IA & W IL) Nicki@XylemLtd.com
Carrie Tresemer Sales (W IA, NE, MN, MO, SD, KS) Carrie@GolVal.com
Georgia Aagesen Sales(Chicagoland Area, E IL, NW Indiana) Georgia@XylemLtd.com
DLS Lawn & Garden Sales (WI & E MN) Info@dls-lawnandgarden.com



Xylem, Ltd / Corporate Office
8am-4pm M-F & Saturday8am-noon
18715 Route 84 N, Cordova IL 61242


QC Mulch Depot / Moline Yard
7am - 3:30pm M-F Closed Saturday & Sunday

Check out our products here:

www.QCMulchDepot.com


Xylem, Ltd. / Channahon Yard
7AM - 3:30PM Monday - Friday
CLOSED SATURDAY

CLOSED SUNDAY
For informtion, click here:
Xylem, Ltd. Channahon Yard

Rocks Etc.
7am to 3:30pm - M-F, Closed Saturday & Sunday
www.RocksEtc.com

Golden Valley Hardscapes
8am to 4pm - M-F Closed Saturday & Sunday
www.GolVal.com